(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

flower power

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

The word that may describe me best is approachable. I am only saying this because it was told to me by a total stranger when asked to choose one word to describe me. I have since asked close friends and family their opinions on this description. The first reaction is a slight head tilt, eyes open wide, smile... and a firm YES! So, I'd like to think that's the one. If anything I try to be so that's something I suppose. It is as important to me that the people I care for are happy and at ease, as it is that I am, if not more. This need to please comes in many forms, from cheesy jokes, funny faces, random care packages, or just a simple smile. I am almost constantly smiling because I believe that's one easy thing I can do to brighten someone's day as well as my own. I love music and it is very important to me that the person I am with share this passion or at least be open to hearing it. Any form of music will do for me, from a concert at the Hollywood Bowl to my stereo in the bathroom playing my latest find from Amoeba. I am extremely inspired by people who do what they love and live life to the fullest. I live that way so it's nice to know others who do as well. I work hard and play hard as well. In the winter I snowboard at least once but always wish for more. Cabins in the mountains are a great invention. Yosemite is one of my favorite places in the world for 100 reasons. I love flowers more than most girls do. Sushi is the greatest invention only made better by adding Sake and beer. My cat is one of my best friends and he loves everyone. I am really close to my family, really, really close and I would be lost without them. I travel a lot, as much as possible and anywhere possible, it is very important to me to see new places and try new things. I love to eat, out is good but in is better, it's much easier when there's someone to cook with or for. I love to stay active, mostly hiking, swimming and yoga. The man I am looking for ideally should share the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral