(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

"Get on it, this is no dress rehearsal!"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Who am I? And what am I looking for? Hmmmm, I think the first thing people remember about me is my height. I am tall. So ideally, I would like a guy just as tall if not taller, but it is not a deal breaker. So please, if you are not quite 6 foot, but are a happy, fun and funny guy who wants to meet a happy, fun, funny, athletic, somewhat intelligent but NOT Mensa, attractive woman, don't hesitate to matchme. I am all that. And more. I am open and honest and desire the same in my relationships. i love to laugh, and making someone laugh, even more! I am looking for a man with whom I will have a relationship centered around great, solid, honest communication. We will argue, banter, laugh and love-and to top it off, we will be wildly attracted to one another. And, while a wink or a flirt is very faltering, a personal note is much more likely to get my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral