(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Any independent women out there?

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm here in search of someone one real. Everyone says that I know but let me be more specific. I'm looking for a woman who is looking for something realistic not something found in a music video of their favorite song. Hope i made sense. Since I do work long hours I'm looking for a woman who has her head on straight and is independent I would still be there when she needs me most : ). Of course honesty and faithfulness are a must. Myself I'm very loyal and faithful to the right person. I have 2 daughters that I love very much and are a big part of my life. Even though they don't live with me the time I do get to spend with them is very important and if i find someone here she is welcome to join us. I have a very good sense of humor maybe a bit cruel sometimes but if I do seem that way let me know I don't mind communication is a good thing. The woman I'd like to meet should also have a nice sense of humor and be oh so patient with me. Not that I cause trouble or would upset her but I am a guy and guys are retarded from time to time. With that said I might have a serious look and be a bit quiet at first but I'm very easy going. I just need to get to know you a bit better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any