(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

looking for her

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

At 57, I have loved, lost, laughed and cried, felt the warmth of the sun, the wind and rain on my face. Eyes still bright. I have put all my distasteful experiences behind me grazed my knees and moving forward, I am wiser, do not take anything for granted. Out of all my misfortune and sadness it has made me a better person, a compassionate, loving, sincere, Man ready for the special woman to come into my life .to share life magical experiences to make me complete. I see the world as though 25, but the fullness of life and experience are reflected in the lines now framed in Grey and white. Having been ashamed, yet exorcised my demons, I am now comfortable with who I am and am very much at peace. Educated, articulate, deep and reflective, I am comfortable in most social situations and am good with people. Music and the natural world are extremely important and express themselves in both listening, playing, bonsai, water and gardening. Alone for the first time in my life, I discover personal tastes in decor, furnishing and planting previously shared and though I truly love and embrace life, as this emotional roller coaster draws to a close in the autumn of my years, I still have a great life to offer and, as the promise of a new life begins to unfold, hope for the opportunity to show it. I-?m a man of dignity, I have really work hard to achieve goals in life, I'm outgoing, socializing with people around me. I am fun of playing golf, Reading, walking the beach side for cool breeze. I also like going for a romantic dinner, I enjoy traveling. This has something to do with my job. I cherish great things in this life. Get to know the man in me and you will find out something about me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any