(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

"Question: Does anybody know about the quake?"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quite frankly, I'm a bad m*thafucka. I'm scary smart, have a great body, a sweet face, and stories for days. I want a guy who's on my level w wit and curiosity, ready to share adventures, is equal parts spiritual and playful and basically sucking the marrow out of life. I want to meet a companion and maybe have one kid we strap on our papoose and keep going. No suburban, conformist, keeping up w the Joneses existence for me in any shape or form, I don't want to be like anybody except myself. I just returned from scuba diving and backpacking Honduras. I went by myself and had a different adventure each day from hiking cloud forests, to swimming in caves. I had many opportunites to have a travel hook-up, but most of the time when I asked myself the question "Yogangsta: will you have a better time alone or with this cat?" the honest answer was alone. I'm looking for someone who makes me answer that question differently. I think the main criteria, again, is that they are equal parts spiritual and fun. I tend to have original ideas about life because I look through both these lenses, and can walk away from a reef dive or a grocery store with new insights and laughs. Often times when I say something people's response is "I've never heard that before!" Well, dipshit, that's because I'm not recycling my comments, I'm actually THINKING of my own! I love to dance, travel, listen to Prince, do yoga, meditate, swim, and be outdoors and in water. Falo Portugues y hablo Espanol, Ideally my man would have another language besides English (snore!), but if he's interesting enough in other departments, I could overlook it. On the superficial side, he must be larger than me, fit, shower regularly, and have a great grill. Things I plan to do in the near future: Be on Telemundo Get a fitness modeling gig Dive the Maldives, Mozambique, or Sri Lanka (what do you think?!) Learn Italian Grow my own wheatgrass Score a column in yoga journal or equivalent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any