(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Because she is multi-national, US woman loves it. Because there are many Christian women, I think about marriage. I am happy and do

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi nice to lucky you! Japan, it is a good country at peace. There is no army. Country with no army, only Japan is also looking for all over the world. but Also less Christian, is only in Japan. 3.11(mar,11,2011) Was attacked by an earthquake. Earthquake of world No. 1. He said. Flee to the west. I flee the middle west direction, to Kobe, bullet train has stopped. I knew watching TV earthquake, the tsunami arrived in Kobe from. That Jesus told me in a dream has become reality. TV . Do you remember it was an earthquake in Christ Church of New Zealand, 2011 Feb? …Christ Church… Japanese translation. The Japanese say that they do not know the Jesus, the cause of the earthquake, the anger of the Father, and that allowed the earthquake that is Satan. Japanese women, from the cult have a fait., I don't like cult SGI. I only love JESUS and FATHER of GOD ! I can study English for your Love! Please Jesus! My wife. I love to woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral