(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

i love to meet new people, who's r down to hang out & enjoy life..most of all i love to dancing, who's with me?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who's r down to have fun and enjoy life. who's make me laugh. And be real,& I don't like fake person, must be real about them self. who's can enjoy life and travel everywhere with me. I love to work very hard and party like a rockstar. I'm looking for a long term relationship, who's can hang with me.. LOL. On my day off I spend time with my only son (jason) & love to spend more time with my family. :) It's time for me to have a boyfriend now, I been single over 3 years. I need a company with me.. haha.. I'm a sweet women, love to cook for my lover, & give them whatever they wants. On my time off from work I love to work out and keep my body in a good shape. So I could look sexy for the all guys.. LOL...:) haha. Now let's dance with me?? Believe me I'm a sweet & very nice women love to help out other people. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any