(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Laugh with me...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have finally taken it to heart that life is short and I'm not wasting anymore time. I want to empty my bucket list and live like have no regrets . I am seeking those opportunities to fulfill me and bring me joy. I am always trying to figure out ways to travel more, combine passions with work & still be a mom (to one little girl)... I love music almost all forms...I love figure skating, I love theatre, those odd foreign & art movies; positive people who inspire me cause they set their goals higher. I love quirky cafe's, a glass of great wine/champagne, good friends & interesting conversation... I love comedy & those people that can make me laugh when I least want to... Im looking for someone who supports my interests even if different from their own; someone who desires to live passionately; who is affectionate and attentive, who is open minded yet classy & respectful even if that is called "old fashioned." Someone who can make me laugh, and who can laugh at themselves. . Someone who is more interesting than a photo of their naked chest and gym workouts. Someone who enjoys talking to me and can be honest and willing to work on creating harmony.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral