(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

“Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.” ? Rumi

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

This is the first time I'm trying an online service to meet new people. Not sure if it's worth it yet or will find what I'm looking for here. If you are looking forward to spend some good time, have fun yet be able to share long conversations and moments, enjoy finer things in life, and are not driven by materialism only. That said I'm not looking for 'the one' here but if it turns out to be that she is here all the better. I'm a fun, caring guy who has a good sense of humor and who loves animals. I love laughing and I love deep intellectual conversations. I am an animator so the person I meet should understand how time consuming my work is. I am an outgoing guy but as much as I enjoy hanging with friends and spending good time with them I also enjoy solitude at times and like to spend time by myself to write, read and think. So let's see if this works for me at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any