(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

hey... message me would love to meet you

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

new york, los angeles, excitement, love, grateful, movies, food, cooking, sweets, bread, helping, children, hoods, biking, laughing, adventure, kayaking, China, vietnam, Israel, Greece, Dylan, redding, red, dating, socks, judgement I have a really strong sense of smell, so strong perfume really bothers me. I like a woman who is comfortable going out without makeup, therefore I love natural beauty. I am looking to develop a wonderful relationship with a woman. I have dated for many years but cant seem to find that connection... I love LA, live in Venice, recently moved here from NYC. I have a short attention span, can be quite spur of the moment. I like to get up early... I love the morning time. I love to drive, I could be in my car for hours exploring different areas, neighborhoods, ect... new things on the block are books on tape and learning about nutrition.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any