(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Can u make me laugh?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

At first I tend to be very shy. At this moment I am a full time student and work part time with children. I normally have fun and extra time on weekends. Im looking for a guy I can bring home to my parents. But dont think that im in a rush. I want to meet a guy and develop a frienship. I very laid back and patient. I mostly listen to rock and spanish pop music.I enjoy dancing but need a partner to slow dance with me Would you like to dance with me? =). I'm starting to bowl more often and enjoy the sport. I dont tend to go out every weekend. Friends mostly find me at home. I cherish my family and the values I have within me. In a way I am old fashioned, believe in love and happy endings. A hopeless romantic in other words. S t a c e y 1 0 8 4 H O t M a i l I would like to take it one day at a time So LETS CHATLooking for a guy that has some of the same interest as I do. But it would also be nice to meet a person with an opposite interest and character. A guy that just wants to spend time together and get to know eachother. Respectable,nice,and sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree