(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I am ready to share my life.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

I am over 30 but I wish I am only over 20... Anyway, I believe that age is just a number too. I believe that if you feel young, you'll be no matter what your age is. I am a chocolate lover. I always have chocolates. I think it makes someone happy. I am grateful that I am blessed with good family & friends. I am blessed also with a good job so I always try to do the best. I am looking for someone who loves life like I do. I've always thought of spending good times with someone in a coffee shop. I remember before when I was studying early morning in a coffee shop, I would see couple who were just chilling & I think I like it, it's stress free:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree