PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lewis

35 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a dream for the wise, a game for the fool, a comedy for the rich, a tragedy for the poor.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

iam just a layed back type of guy,new jersey boy,just moved here a couple of weeks ago,but i just try to live life to the fullest,I try to take advantage of every situation iam in to make somethin positive out of it,very spontaneous,people person,people tell me alot that I have a addictive personality,love to travel,don't really do the club thing to heavy,iam more of a lounge guy,or goin to see some live music,iam a big old school r&b fan,don't get me wrong, I like rap,even some ignorant stuff,ha ha,but iam inlove wit r&b,and gospel,but yeah,that's me,alwayz been a rebel,always been a leader,and alwayz think outside the box on things in life,and iam very passionate about anything or anyone iam involved with,i have a big heart,but far from a pushover,iam extremely confident,really comfortable in my skin,iam a real passionate person about anything i do,i always put my heart in to it,i do the same with friends and family,and also relationships,iam silly at times,but know when its time to handle business,iam just a layed back type of guy,don't let too many things get to me,i truely believe things happen for a reason,good or bad,so thats how i live life,so iam rearly stressed about anything,i try to take things for what it is,and iam a homebody,i love bein home,enjoy watchin some expensive cable,lol,i live by myself,i don't hangout to much,but when i do,i like lounges,movies,bowlin,resturants,or just go to the lake,and chill out and relax,iam single,no kids,no problems,i live life to the fullest,iam just a very simple guy,so it don't take too much to put a smile on my face.....oh,i can talk my butt off too,haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college