(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Fun , sexy , intelligent , free spirited woman on a journey to find the love of her life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I just want to have fun in life. I love to explore different parts of LA. I usually park the car and walk for hours exploring different neighborhoods. I love art. I like doing spontaneous things like at 2 am driving the car to the beach , maybe while its raining. Im a kid at heart. Very energetic and up for anything. I hate to sit at home. I love to exercise. Im almost obsessed with it. I eat very lite and healthy. I am starting to cook a bit . I used to hate it, because I would sample too much food in process .Im all about staying slender .Pretty much cook quick and healthy meals All vegetarian since my Daughter is vegetarian . I do not care if you eat meat but I as well stick to pretty much a vegetarian diet. I will occasionally eat seafood or chicken. ! love to shop and need to be with someone who knows how to dress.But, beware I am a sporty girl too.I run around on the weekends a lot with my lulu lemon workout gear on.Always ready to do something active on weekend or any day for that matter! I have alot of things I want to do in LA. Im not from here originally but am not new to LA. Everyday I discover something new about LA, Art walk and hike to Holllywood sign and attempt to sit it on it, see cirque du soleil again, bike for miles on the beach(i havent biked in years) ,ice akate, walk around Hollywood and take cheesy pictures , park and walk around different areas of LA, discover new shops, red carpet events, movies at archlight cinema, beaches, Ojai, and Santa Barbara, take one of those touristy sightseeing double decker buses around LA. take me up in a hot air ballon- Please take me on an adventure and never let the thrill and excitment end And , one we get to know each other goto to Griffith observatory look at the stars , Couples Champagne bath at La Petite Retreat , spas and massages together . Travel the world together . I want to go to San Padre and St. Barths , It takes me time to know if a guy is the one . I like to take things slow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral