(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

is there any real men left?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Me: fun, loving, loyal, hard worker, love going out but not to into the club scene, love football(Cowboys of course), baseball only if I'm at the actual game (Dodgers), like watching UFC... but i don't mind staying in and watching movies. Theres a lot more to know about me but really who takes the time to read this... so if you want to know more just ask.. Him: works, likes to go out n have fun, honest, loyal keeps it 100% real, always smells good, always keeps clean.... Looking for something serious not just a booty call, someone that doesn't mind that I work a lot and that i have kids..i'm looking for someone to take care of me not financially (i do that myself) but emotionally someone that keeps me looking forward to seeing him, someone that can make me laugh...someone that i can trust (: i can keep going on here but i'll stop here..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any