(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

I am simple straight man.and wish to revolution on my life so as to have a good present and future life,my quotation education has no limit

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

my closest friends would like the to describe me positively as a simple man, man of people, so kind polite and someone who can live anywhere and with anybody. my family and friends do make me smile when they wish me grate things for achievements in my life. I am proud of the level of education I am now, and wish to do good in my studies to the Phd level of education. I am grateful for my mummy because she loves than one would think. I am hoping to attract anybody but especially students because we shall share a lot about our universities and see how we can benefit from each other. my social life just good and I am proud of it, I am self motivated and wish to do great things in business as it is my core course in my studies, for I am taking Bachelor of Commerce in Tourism and Hospitality Management. FUNNY things people do real makes me more than happy. In a relationship I am looking for someone who we shall be good for each other.. I should learn alot from her, make some funny things, and be more close to each other and enjoy so much many things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any