(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

the day starts with u when you wake up in the its your life'make the most of it.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

i'm a warm giving person i dont ask for any thing in return.....maybe a smile.Which makes me happy when i do a good deed for someone,my most accompiishments was to finally live in my own place ,and be able to provide for my kids,im grateful for the fact that i was smart enough not to go to jail,do drugs,sell drugs,but my strongest power are my kids.I want find someone who will love me for me as i would them.IN MY SOCIAL LIFE IS PRETTY MUCH LIMMITED,I WORK DURING THE DAY AND WHEN I COME HOME I RELAX,LISTEN TO MUSIC OR WATCH MOVIES.PEOPLE WHO ARE FUNNY AND CAN KEEP ME LAUGHING.I WISH TO HAVE A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP,IF NOT THEN WE CAN START OFF AS FRIENDS,TAKING OUR TIME TO GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER IS FINE WITH ME.LOVE,HONESTY,TRUST,COMMUNICATION,WARMTH,SAFETY,SECURITY AND MOST OF ALL TOGETHERNESS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any