(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Hi there!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to make people laugh and have a good time. If you can do witty retorts back I will melt. I love to run around and discover all this city has to offer. You can find me checking out the latest concert/movie/festival, playing guitar, wine tasting, baking, trying out a new restaurant, playing with my 2 adorable nephews or out traveling the world. I love to travel on land and underwater. If you scuba dive or at least open to learning how to scuba dive that is a definite plus. You get to be a small fish in the largest aquarium and there is nothing like it. Right now I am planning a trip to China this fall and joined a running club to train for LA's marathon this March. Alright now on to the good stuff, YOU. Besides being my trophy man, a sense of humor is a must (and knowing the first part of this sentence was a joke). Someone who is up for adventure and exploring this city of ours, but can also appreciate a night in with a movie. I don't play games, it's a waste of your time and mine. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me and I in him. I am looking for an amazing man who has a good head on his shoulders and is also where he wants to be in life. Someone who is honest (picky, picky I know), helpful, positive, patient, and hopefully gets my humor. I am looking for that special someone who can be my partner in crime/teammate, someone who I can grow young with. If any of the above sounds like you, I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education