(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Down to earth

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would say I am very down to earth and normal guy who is looking for a serious relationship at this point. I live in the West LA Area. I went to school back in the East Coast. I currently work in internet marketing for a retailer. Anyone like home design, decor or cool lighting accents? Most interesting thing this year was my adventure to Argentina this year, anyone interested in South America travels Hint, Hint? Where you will not be taken on a date: Fast Food (dont eat there), a Shakespeare Play or Starbucks Where you will be taken on a date: Katsuya, Hollywood Bowl and Yogurtland Major attraction: Innocence Least attraction: Smoke and mirrors Cool, but not really relevant , fact: I have red leather seats in my car. Cool, but really relevant, fact: I will treat you will integrity, honesty and with care - thats how I roll. Thanks for checking out my page. If you want to learn more , I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree