(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Can you sweep me off my feet without a broom!!!!smiles!!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

.I am funny and love to laugh. I am creative and love to cook, play guitar and discuss new and interesting ideas. I love good movies and curling in front of the TV. I like to travel and to go camping. I like outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing, camping, tennis, and the beach. I consider myself to be a good looking and have been told so by many. I love a good debate and intellectually stimulating conversations. I am sarcastic and appreciate a good sense of humor. I also appreciate sincerity, honesty, creativity and the ability to have fun, even when things do not go as planned. I want to be with someone who is caring, compassionate, kind, loves to share and is giving. But I want him to have fun, laugh, and just chill out. I would like for him to share her feelings. I am very expressive and want someone who is, too, and is honest about their feelings and dreams. I am not the jealous type but I do want someone who is faithful and does not play games (I am an Aquarius, after all). I seek the same in a man, although you don't have to be Aquarius. How is that for a tall order?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any