(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

All-American Girl!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am just your average All-American girl. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA ... Go Steelers ... but relocated to Los Angeles a little over 7 years ago for work. Because everyone asks, "where in Los Angeles do you live?" ; the answer is, Monterey Hills bordering South Pasadena. I have a love-hate relationship with my job (mostly love it) but have come to the conclusion that I need to invest more time into my personal life to achieve a better work-life balance. With several friends having success here on I decided to try it out. I am looking for someone with similar interests with whom I will enjoy sharing my time. I take my career very seriously so the time I spend away from work is valuable to me. With this, if you are just looking for someone to play games with, I am not your girl. I believe that there is someone out there for everyone and that when you find that person you will complement each other in every aspect of your life. I do not need someone to take care of me financially, nor do I want someone to tell me what I can or cannot do all of the time. I am looking for a partner of equal confidence and aspirations. I know my description of who I am looking for may seem a bit direct, but why lie …. If you are honest, sincere, and are serious about meeting someone for a real relationship then I would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any