PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sayrahrose

38 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the one to be my friend and confidant.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy positive girl. I am a loyal supportive friend who will drop everything to help out. I love laughing until it hurts, hugs and enjoying the moment. I have been in Los Angeles most of my life and I work in the Film Industry. As cut throat as that is I always remain grounded in my values as a person. I truly believe in the Golden Rule. I give my respect to everyone I meet. I am very close to my parents and sisters. They create a very supportive foundation that is full of love. We travel together and get together all the time. Sports plays a big part of my life. I play Co Ed Slow Pitch Softball a couple times a week and try to make it to the beach for volleyball as often as I can. I have recently gotten into Football. I enjoy getting together with friends and watching a couple of games at a bar or at each others houses. I am looking for a partner in life. Someone that enjoys to travel, play and/or watch sports, has good values and is happy with their life but looking for someone to share it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral