(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a heart of Gold thats the biggest blessing I have received as a gift from God. I am a giver and know how to love with authenticity and patience. I can only give the best of myself and I am secure about loving and being honest from day one. I am genuine in my thoughts and feelings towards life and love. I am an educated woman who loves to socialize and have fun. I am family oriented and love family get togethers and fun trips alone with that one special man. I am secure about who I am physically emotionally and spiritually. I am looking for a man who is caring, loving and loyal to his significant love. Who wants to come together to share his best qualities as a man. A go getter and hard worker. A person of character that knows what he wants from life and pursues his goals. Attentive to his loved ones. Enjoys being around his family and significant girlfriend. Is financially stable and is ready to join a lady in a love adventure and romance that will be fulfilling and loving and lasting. Inspirational man who wants a strong positive lady in his life not to boss him around to bring happiness to his life. Ready to build a special loving bond and fall in love with an amazing lady who will only bring happiness into his world and mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree