(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like getting outside, walk around, see what’s going on out there. An unplanned Sunday drive is always fun, and it doesn’t have to be on a Sunday. There are times when I enjoy being home, curled up on the couch reading, watching TV or movie, or listening to music. I tend to be a laid back person and let things happen. I try not to let things bother me. I’m a very honest person. That’s who I am. People will always know where I stand. That doesn’t mean I can’t listen to all sides of a story to form a new opinion... My ideal match must be an honest, caring, person with a sense of humor. The humor is a must. I love to laugh, either I’m the one making the joke or having it being told to me. My humor goes from dry and witty to in the gutter to sarcastic. I tend to look at the whole person and not just one facet, and my match must have the capacity to do the same.I'll stop here for now , before i leave let me say i am very pleased to meet you and i am glad we met, I will take anything to keep the fire burning.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any