(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for a sushi companion.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

When meeting someone for the first time, I tend to be very quiet, shy, introverted and reserved. But once you get to know me, my witty and wicked sense of humor shines. My friends would describe me as honest (and very blunt--yikes), caring, loyal, practical, dependable and a crazy workaholic. I’m a workaholic because I love my career and the feeling of satisfaction after a long day that I did something positive. I enjoy traveling and spending quality time with my friends and family. It could be as simple as hanging out watching TV, chatting over coffee for a couple of hours to spending a short weekend or longer abroad. When it comes to cuisine, I am willing to try anything once before it falls into my “never list". My ideal first date is coffee or drinks in a quite setting to get to know one another. I’m looking for a kind and brave man who is independent, considerate, open minded, positive and with a good sense of humor for a long term relationship. Knowing how to cook is sexy. Dislikes: constant complainers, chain smokers, picky eaters, phone/text addicts and people who can not handle their own debts/finances. (Definitely not sexy.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral