PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margaret

44 | Los Angeles, California

Be brave.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a friend and partner in every sense of the word. Someone to go on this journey with me. I have been raising my 6 year old daughter since before she turned 3. I have 50% custody with my ex. There is no drama, we are both committed to raising her the best way we can. Her laughter is infectious and her smile melts my heart. I am honest, loyal, patient (necessary when being a parent), kind, caring and compassionate. I love to spend time in the kitchen with my daughter. I have a good sense of humor (another parenting requirement), you must also. A dry, witty sense of humor is a plus.I am open to more children, whether it be in the form of a blended family or other. Nothing would make me happier than raising my daughter with a committed partner. The joys a family can bring are indescribable. I come from a big family. I like to be creative and artistic. I am very 'hands on' with projects. I enjoy the thought process of figuring out solutions and love a good sodoku puzzle with my morning coffee. I am looking for an honest, fulfilling relationship. I want someone who is good at communicating and listening to their partner. Someone who asks me questions and sincerely wants to know my joys, sorrows, fears, hopes and dreams. Don't like to argue. I would rather be happy than be right. Intimacy; physically and emotionally is a priority. I want to celebrate, comfort and support each other. I am probably the only living person without a smart phone (although, the pressure from my daughter is probably going to ge the better of me). Yes, I text, and love an ipad/iphone like the next person, I just also like a little freedom from my inbox. I don't tweet or post pics of my food on FB. I eat well and take care of myself. However, you will never find me in a gym 4x a week. Pilates, yoga on the beach, hiking w my girlfriends is what I enjoy. I have a weakness for sweets (chocolate), cheese, good food, good wine and the occassional gossip mag

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any