(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Happiness is a way to travel, not a destination.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

A little about me......I am a confident and humble man, well respected in my personal and professional relationships. I know who I am and what I want out of life, continue to grow as a person with each passing day and life experience, and I have what I consider to be a balanced view of life, live for today and plan for tomorrow. I am loyal, caring, protective, intuitive, understanding and empathetic. I live my life with passion, am young at heart, and love to have a great time. I can be serious when I need to be, but would rather be just having a good time. I am hoping to find a woman who feels the same way. What I'm looking for in a woman.... The first thing would be my best friend and lover, the one I can't wait to see everyday. Someone who I would find attractive inside and out. Warm, caring, understanding, mutual respect, communicative, all the usual qualities that anyone would really want in a "perfect match". A woman I can truly believe in. She would be smart, positive, inquisitive, bright, a good conversationalist.,well read, keeps up on current events, and would enjoy talking about them with me. She enjoys sharing some or most of my passions, as I would hers. It would be great if we could discover some new passions together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral