(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Los Angeles, California

Everyday is judgement day

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey my name is Anders, currently a college student. I am an athletic person who is really (like hardcore) into rugby. My lifestyle is basically pretty active: class from morning until late noon, workout for two hours every other day and rugby practice on days when I am not lifting. Occasionally I will wake up early for a morning run/sprint/conditioning. I am considered an outgoing person, and enjoys spending time with my bros on my team, but really open and not shy about meeting new people. I am still kinda ambiguous about my future, meaning I don't really know what I really want to do after I graduate, but I have been exploring different types of internship. Due to my schedule I don't really have too much opportunity to find the girl of my dream, yet I will be dedicated and faithful in my potential relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any