PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ruby

59 | Los Angeles, California

My family and friends describe me as being caring, thoughtful, sincere, and unselfish. My motto for life-"If there's a will, there's a way"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

My closest friends describe me as gentle, friendly, generous, empathetic, and thoughtful. I have simple joys, being a wise spender and frugal person. I am not high maintenance. I am grateful for reaching this age and the experiences I have had that make me a more caring person. I am passionate about volunteering and reaching out to other people. Yes, these are my latest pictures. Age is just a number. It's the chemistry between two people that matters most. Whom am I looking for? You are a sincere, humble, unselfish, truthful person. You are not obnoxious or loud. You feel secured and is not extra needy. You are generous and profesionally successful. You appreciate family values like me. I hope we can establish and maintain an honest communication, besides being the best of friends. Please be monogamous. I want to be physically attracted to you as well. I would prefer not to speak much about myself but I leave it up to others to say what they see in me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral