(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Let's laugh together!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm just a normal guy that likes to work and relax. Just looking for someone that I can make food with and talk with at the end of a long day. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I really enjoy going to art openings and great food is a must. I work in the entertainment industry and travel a lot for work, sometimes at the drop of a hat. I'm looking for someone that can keep up with what can be at sometimes a fast paced life and other slow and relaxing. I'm new to all this online dating thing so please dont hesitate to ask about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any