(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Did anyone get the number of that truck!?!?Insert witty saying here...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I am an outgoing and confident person. Hopelessly affectionate and romantic. I love my children and they are a huge part of my life. I can be stubborn at times but am willing to listen and learn. I know that no one is perfect, but I can accept a good hearted person for who they are. Just put your dishes in the sink! I enjoy cooking (charcoal grill!) Playing music, and good conversation with friends. I can at times be both impulsive, and well thought out. I love to laugh and make others around me laugh also. I am looking for my best friend to share all that life can offer! I would like to meet someone who has their act together and is loyal. I love to experience new things and would like to meet someone who feels the same. I am an open book so feel free to ask if you want to know anything else about me. Let's hit the beach!!! Just moved to LA from Chicago for work. I'd like to meet a nice girl to hang out with and see where it goes....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any