(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

Live Free or Die.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am grateful for the life I have had and have now, the adventures travel and good fortune and wisdom that has come at a price. My life has been good. I Would love to share my knowlege and sense of adventure with a like minded PARTNER. I LIKE DOING NEW AND DIFFERENT THINGS, EXPLORING THE WORLD AND HAVING FUN, EVEN IN THE SAME CITY WE ARE IN . iT IS THE JOURNEY, SOMETIMES ALONG THE WAY YOU CHANGE YOUR MIND ABOUT WHERE YOU WANT TO GO..THAT'S OKAY I slept on the ground in the outback of Austrailia and travelled alone around the world for seven months by myself. I have driven cross country in the U.S. several times and have lived in Manhattan, Hawaii, N. California and abroad. If you are a homebody I ain't your guy. I like the outdoors and adventure. I like traveling and romance. I like creating things and have been in creative businesses and am in one now. I am physically very active and expect the same from you, couch potatoes not wanted. I am financially and emotionally responsible and feel an obligation to my partner and she should feel the same. I try to bring assets to the relationship not problems.I am selective but fairminded and expect honesty and integrity and especially openess. Please be able to discuss problems in the relationship when necessary. I may not find what I am looking for on but I will try and am commited to having fun and adventure doing so. Applications now being accepted.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any