(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

it starts with a smile...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi guys. Giving online dating a serious attempt as I'm ready for the next phase in my life - sharing life's experiences with my partner in life. Me in a nutshell: Fun loving, goofy, responsible, independent, love to laugh, easy going, quietly confident, big believer in communication, active, strong values, out going, honest, adventurous, grounded, foodie, well raised. Comfortable indoors and out. Always up for exciting new adventures as I’m up to trying anything once. I am experienced enough to know what I want in a relationship but without all the excess oversized baggage. Free time: spending time with family and friends, tennis, running swimming, yoga, gym, traveling, concerts, teaching dance or just staying home relaxing. Who I am looking for: ideally he’s intelligent, attractive, genuine, adventurous, passionate, playful yet serious, cultured, honest, good sense of humor and a bit edgy. More importantly it’s all about the chemistry. Of course physical attraction grabs my attention but it’s the other traits that keep my attention. Basically someone who I connect with physically, emotionally and mentally. Finding that right balance is the key for me and finding someone real. Well, that’s it for now. Good luck with your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral