(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

"the key to immortality is to first live a life worth remembering." - st agustus

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

um... I can tell you I'm independent, self-motivated, very creative, energetic, spontaneous, out-going, comedic(at times), and very loving(granted you get to that point). I am a very laid-back kind of person. I'm an explorer/traveler by nature, and am always up for a new adventure...from discovering new music, new hole-in-the-wall eateries, finding new beaches to relax on, or just finding new places to visit(gotta get my passport stamped up). my ideal match: a strong-willed, independent, free spirited, witty, and adventurous woman. bonus if you have a REAL sense of humor(i love to laugh). seriously, I don't feel like I'm asking for much...just someone I can be on the level with. basically, just know what you want in life, and be open to new things...then i can guarantee i will be able to go into this endeavor wholeheartedly. *It took me a while to realize that a big part of me is a sort of correlates with my creative side. (FYI: i like DIY projects....which is comprised of: a lot of visits to used furniture stores/swap meets/antique shops/home depot, etc)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral