(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Please no winks. If you really want to find out, go a little further.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Please don't send me winks. I don't understand the point and will delete them. I'm also not interested in long distance relationships. I'm a positive thinker with lots of ambition. I do more in a week than most people do in a month, but that doesn't mean I don't have time to relax, be silly, and LAUGH. I just have a lot of energy! I want to share laughter and adventures, but also all the boring stuff. I'm looking for someone who is confident and knows himself well. I ultimately want a long time partner and friend and think it's important to build a solid foundation, but yes, first you have to go through this dating thing. I love playing games, but don't play games with people's intentions, feelings or trust, and won't tolerate it being done to me-there are so many other things to spend energy on. BTW, I love language, and I know I just left a dangling preposition there. If I'd written it correctly, I'd have looked like a big dork. Oh, that's right, I am a big dork! Ha, at least you know I can laugh at myself! There isn't a day I don't laugh, even if it's the worst day ever. Actually, those are some of the funniest days. I'm game for learning just about anything new, so teach me something. I'm usually nerding out on some new pet research project, but I even learned how to skin and quarter a deer last winter. I love the outdoors and love to be active, so pretty much anything out in nature appeals to me. I'm a gentle soul but sharp as a whip. I love animals, can't kill spiders (well, maybe a black widow once in a while, but then I have karma dreams about them getting me back), I'll nurse a baby bird back to health and then not know what the heck to do it, but will calmly watch my cat kill a baby mouse...'cause that's just nature. In the city: Art, music, dance, theater, exploring new areas and finding hidden treasures, nights at home cooking, creating projects, playing board games or cards, writing, sharing books are all great. I hardly ever watch TV,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral