(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

"Once a year go someplace you have never been before..." - Dalai Lama

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to travel. I love food...and I love to surf. To me, these are some of life's greatest pleasures alongside my friends and family. If the work gods were to bless me, I'd probably have Anthony Bourdain's job, but instead, I'm in sales! Are you forming a bad stereotype already? If so, put it away. Sales is awesome, especially when you get to represent what I do! Life has blessed me with an opportunity to see much of the world, but the more I uncover, the more remains to be unseen. Maybe we can see some of the world together? I'm very chill...maybe all this yoga is to blame! And I go with the flow...usually. Life should allow for its mellow moments as well as its spontaneity, so I'm ready and willing to simply enjoy the ride. I'd like to meet a guy that: -loves to travel as much as I do -loves dogs -is willing to eat least once. My passion for food requires you to simply embrace good food and be open-minded, especially if I'm going to be doing any cooking and trust me, I'm a great cook. -loves the beach. It's a necessity. I'm not a good surfer, but I can spend all day in the water or on the sand and would love to have some company. -brings something different to my life. Teach me something, show me a new place, make life a little more adventurous for me. -makes me laugh, please. Challenge accepted?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any