(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Day at a time.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out











in her own words...

I would like to meet someone I can enjoy spending time with, brings out the best in me, has a warm and a big heart and isn't shy to show his affections towards me. Whether we are sitting in front of the TV watching the playoffs over a beer, or hiking a trail up to Griffith Park, whatever we do, if we can enjoy eachother's company, that's the person I'm looking for. I want to share lots of laughter and know that we got each other's back when life throws a lemon. Confidence and passion is desirable but not so much that you become egocentric or insensitive to others. I'd like to be with someone who I can share the good times with but when we hit bumpy roads, we can try our best to work it out. I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for a good man with a good heart. On top of everything, if you put chivalry into action, and can fix and build things with your bare hands, you must be my dream man. :) I hold both old and new values. I'm very conservative about certain things, but very liberal on other things. There are things I believe should be left to the choice of people but I personally would not choose it or criticize others for doing so. I'm very loyal to the ones I care about, don't make promises I won't keep, compassionate, appreciate the small things in life, and try my best to enjoy life. I love going outdoors and learning anything and everything. I also have a sense of humor and a spontaneous side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any