(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Glass half full type of person.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 38 years old, I have one fat cat and one dog (ptibull mix), I am a hard worker, like to travel, enjoy concerts, enjoy the theater. My favorite performances thus far are Phantom of the Opera and Jersey Boys. I don't have children and I don't know if I want children. What I do know is that I would like someone to share vacations with, go on hikes with, dancing and enjoy a night in every once in a while. I work hard Monday through Friday, in insurance but I am not an intravert. However i work hard so I can enjoy the good things in life. Unfortunately I am not a good cook, sorry! My marriage did not work out but it did not leave me jaded. I still believe in romance and I believe relationships can last a lifetime. I am the oldest of three and I am very responsible, I would like my significant other to be the same as well. I am looking for someone that is ready to settle down and share their life with someone else. I believe the two most important ingredients in a relationship are trust and respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral