(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Down to earth

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

What to say about myself... My goal is to visit someplace new every year. In a lucky year maybe several. More about what I like: travel, food, interior design,Staying fit, business, remodeling my house, hiking, ballet barre, yoga, kayaking, being outdoors, animals, red WINE!! And friends of course - they're like my family. My current projects: finishing my dream kitchen reno, learning to cook, and spending quality time with/training my terrier puppy. I would like to meet someone young at heart, but balanced by well-placed streaks of maturity. The perfect combination is a best friend type that I'm also attracted to. Open-minded and willing to try new things is a must. And if you like to dress up, even better. great kisser is a must. Favorite places that I've been fortunate to visit- France (specifically love Paris and Nice), Scotland, Spain, Italy, Hawaii and some. A lot of South America - but that's all for work. Just got back from Brazil in Aug '12 - was awesome - trip consisted of work, work, work, food and cachasa!! Love a tropical getaway - making my way through all the Hawaiian islands - still have Lanai and Molokai? left to go... but Maui is my favorite so far. Has enough of a nightlife, but amazingly beautiful outdoor activities. Hopefully my next big vacation is either Morocco, India, or Croatia. Just went to Miami in Spring, but gotta say key west was more my thing. Not needing a car for an entire week was amazing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any