(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

POZ MAN seeks mate.

His 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am mature well educated (some might say overly so) confident reasonable looking into body fitness (but not fanatically) and very male. I have no patience for men who behave like little boys or little girls. If you are in the habit of saying she or girl, you better be talking about your mother or sister. That is, queens need not apply. I am not in the aorobic condition I once was, but I would like to improve and think that a like minded partner could really be mutually beneficial. More than anything,I would like a partner to share with, and not necesarily someone just like me. Learning another person can be as exciting as a good book or clever movie. In the final analysis, one can never khow if some one is good (I don't say perfect) match without giving it a shot. How about it? Ron

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any