PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Arthur

46 | Los Angeles, California

There is a light that never goes out. . .

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life can really take you into some unexpected twists and turns. I have done many things with my life so far, including doing genetic research, directing commercials, and doing media and marketing consulting. My passions include surfing, dogs, and playing music. I enjoy watching live music and I love the fact that during the summer there is so much free quality live music in this city. Friday evening jazz at LACMA is a complete joy to me. I am a news junkie and in my car, my radio is usually set to NPR. The Daily Show is usually very entertaining for me. I like history documentaries and non-fiction as well as good sci-fi/fantasy, such as Joss Whedon stuff, Game of Thrones, BSG. I'm looking for someone that is eclectic in tastes, left of center, open-minded, and likes to take care of themselves. I am very mellow and laid back and I would love someone that is the same. I like people that are informed and smart and can carry a conversation on a wide range of topics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral