(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

He can make me laugh, smile, is affectionate all the time, loves animals, wants kids. Smart and attractive and fit, are important as well :

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

It's definitely been awhile since i've felt compelled to try match out again But i'm here none the less. :) I'd like to consider myself a nice down to earth, grounded woman, I have a good head on my shoulders, value my family and friends, love animals, and would go above and beyond for the perfect man for me. I'm hoping to find a guy who doesn't take life for granted, someone who isn't afraid to show affection and who is consistent with who he is and doesn't display multiple personalities... which really just means i like consistency. :) I'm happy with with who I am, and totally content with my own company. I don't need a man in my life but i definitely want one. Someone who can make me laugh, laugh with me, and at me. Please be fun, Funny, sweet, witty, sensitive, caring and understand that i have a HUGE passion for animals. It may sound silly to some, but I'm the type that will pull over in the middle of nowhere to save even a possum let alone any other four or two legged animal in need. I need someone to just be ok with it, even better if he's on board with me. :) I work out about 5 times a week, i love to stay fit and healthy, it's very important to me so im looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral