(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Live, love, and enjoy life! You only have one! YOLO!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's hard to tell everything about myself and who I am looking for. It takes time to get to know me, but I will try to put as much as I can down here. I am a very light hearted, somewhat goofy, honest, and loving person. I love humor and comedy, I am a big fan of sitcoms like Modern Family, Parks and Rec etc. I love history. I am looking for a person with a sense of humor, who doesn't particularly share all my interest, but who is open to experiencing new things. I love adventures and a person who shares that interest would be perfect. Small things can make me smile and make me happy. I am not a picky person, but I am also not afraid to speak up if I do not care for something. I am not a big social person. Although I do enjoy going out and being with my friends, I also enjoy alone time. I am very passionate about education and educational equality. I have strong political views, among so much more, but I am not a stubborn person unwilling to listen to other points of view. I love having discussions were my horizons are widen and I am introduced to new things. I am generally open minded and pretty darn spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral