PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Johnson

51 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for love

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If you are visiting my profile because I winked at you or sent you an Email; I did so because I read your profile and I was interested in more than just your picture. I hope that after reading this you will take a moment and tell me a little about yourself or write me back to say thank you. I would respectfully do the same for you. With that said; I am not here to play games, deal with senseless drama, or be a one night stand. I am financially and emotionally stable and I hope to find a woman who is fun and exciting to share my time with. So far I have not been able to find the right fit for me so I thought I would try my luck here. Looking for someone who really gets me and wants to date and see how things go. looking to do the things I like and some new ones. Love to laugh and have a good time, I would like to meet someone who is kind, smart and has a good sense of humor. Ultimately, I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is willing to communicate, enjoy the good times, and one with lots of chemistry. I base my life on honesty and integrity and strive to maintain that on a daily basis, in my personal and professional life. I hope to find a woman who would like to take the time to get to know me and see where it goes from there. I think the most important thing in new relationships is being completely honest with who you are, so there are no surprises down the road....just be yourself and all should be fine. Good company can make a mundane experience a great time. I am giving and generous. I am determined and self motivated. I enjoy relaxing at home, traveling, fine dining, sports and going to movies My ideal person brings out the best in me and makes me laugh and I bring out the best in them as well. Someone to make plans with. Someone to show me new things. Someone I can give my heart to. I like to watch movies. Let's sit down over a glass of wine and talk and see if it goes anywhere, if not at least we would have had a pleasant conversat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any