(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Soldier close to retiring. Looking for an equal to share and have fun with. No lies, what you read is what you get, FIDO!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My closet friends would describe as a man with a big heart. Deeply committed to family. Family makes me smile. Also knowing that I have helped a young Soldier or students or little people brings a smile to my face as well. Accomplishments I am proud of, all my children graduating from high school. My youngest getting is BS, as well as two others serving in the military. My two tours in Iraq and receiving my Bronze Star. Serving in a Commanders/1 Sergeant position for a year and a half. I am grateful for family and my relationship with God. Which could be better. Want to attract someone who is interested in me. Who smiles when we see each other. Who wants to be my equal no matter what their status is. Who shares some of the same interests as I do. My social life is rated "G". School, watching sports at the same usual place and my military obligation. I am at times shy especially when I feel some type of connection. Things that make me laugh out loud, a good joke or seeing something extremely funny. Honesty, equality, companionship where ever that leads. Family and trying to keep a relationship with God. Friends who truly are friends. My sports as well as my military career coming to an end. Lastly, trying to find someone to share it all with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any