(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

When I fall in love, it is a deep and intense love that does not have a dimmer. I need someone who has the same capacity for love as I do.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am looking for someone who can keep my intellect sharp and for someone who can share my passions. I tend to be very perceptive and my intuition rarely leads me wrong. I do not often develop first impressions of people, and instead learn to read people over a period of time spent with them. That said, I am very laid back and tend to roll with the punches. Every time I make plans, it seems something comes up than changes them. All I can do is go on knowing that the new bend in the road will lead to something more amazing than I could have imagined. My career plans have changed over the last 7-8 years from my original plan of wanting to do genetics research (I even worked in a microbiology genetics lab for two years and was a TA for two different biology courses in college). If I would have finished a degree I would have ended up with a bachelors in biology with an emphasis in microbiology and genetics with a minor in biochemistry. I have since decided that working in a lab is not for me, and through a few bends in the road have decided I need to work with people. I am not in the LA area yet, but will be relocating there from Nebraska where I grew up on a farm. I will be moving to the greater LA area to pursue training and a career in midwifery. I always have a song in my head, generally one that has significance to my current situation or mood. I can play a little bit of piano and flute (though not well at all) and am teaching myself how to play the ukulele. Singing is a huge part of my life, though I've never had the opportunity or the guts to do so for other than my own enjoyment outside of a large group. I hope to change that. I consider myself a Christian, but my faith is my own, it is not for me to make sure you have faith as well. Each person carries a portion of the image of God, without every person we cannot hope to see a complete picture of who God is. I try to look for that piece that each person carries, no matter how insignificant society thinks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any