(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Hi, I am outgoing, funny and nice person. I will make lots of food that my future boyfriend or husband likes :)

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I live in Los Angeles. I am working in jewelry company as a accounting manager. I like my job because I can go to different places like Las Vegas, NY, San Fransisco, Texas for bussiness trip even for a few days and meet lots of people. According my friends, I am outgoing, funny and nice person. Many people like me becuase I often tell lots of interesting story to them and am very considerable of other people :) The most important thing in my life is my family and friends. I am very homely girl so, I also look for a man who is homely and nice. I like comic and science fiction film such as The dictator and Transformer. I hope my future boyfriend likes these kind of moives and go to see that kind of movie together. If I have a boyfriend, I want to get to know each other after enough conversation and doing many things together such as swimming, watching basket ball game, going to travel and so on. Can we do these things together? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any