(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Laugh at life, appreciate life , and enjoy life.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm seeking a relationship with a confident secure attractive woman who likes to laugh and smile, drama-free, and does not sweat the small stuff, independent, intelligent. My second photo in blue shirt is a little ridiculous Magnum look,zoolander. Ha. Well, I've learned to make fun of myself and I'm not a total douche-can I actually say that. I've been told that I have big heart and quite humble (Midwest Native-Chicago, Da Bears!) , Been in CA for only a year, I'm 1/2 Italian,I'm a bit old fashion and well mannered due to a classy mother. Thanks Mom. I would never go dutch with a girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any