(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

no drama

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm approachable, quick with a smile and believe laughter is the best medicine. I have an easy sense of humor, am also a bit of a nut, and can be quite silly but not embarrassingly so. I love attention but am not an attention-seeker. I'm an attentive listener, enjoy light conversation, and exchanging ideas. I appreciate tasteful jokes, though sometimes a risque one can get me giggling. I am an avid runner-10 marathons and hundreds of miles in between (all in LA and adjacent)- and am looking forward to that ultimate running experience in Athens, Greece. I desire and seek tenderness, genuine affection, warm embraces, and lots of sweet kisses . I love sex and passion but am not simply seeking a sex partner. I want someone who is free to be in a monogamous relationship and willing to invest his time and energy to enjoy the good, bad and ugly of a two-some worth tending. My ideal would also be someone who accepts we may not have all things in common and can appreciate our independence and interdependence. He should be comfortable in his skin and have a realistic outlook on life. I am hoping for someone who is free to explore, travel, and try new things. I dont have any hardnose political views though my philosophy lie somewhere between libertarian and moderate conservatism, and I consider the Weekly Standard and Fox News reliable sources. I believe in less goverment and my right to pursue my life, liberty and happiness as I desire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college