(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

EM'S FROM UNDER 50 YRS UNREAD ! Worldly, Artistic, Entertaining, Baggage Free Alpha-Male Seeking.......cont. below

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

" We Teach People How To Treat Us " Posting w / o a foto is equally as mindless as fishing w / an empty hook & expecting a response. ---------------------------- ......REALISTICALLY attractive, HWP, open-minded, sincere lady who enjoys adventure & new experiences. My goal is for a commited relationship. having less than ZERO Interest in Dating 2 date. I do not suffer - the Flakey, the Conservative or the Religious. NOT a fan of spectator sports or anything involving crowds. Have lived on or visited 4 continents. Spent 4 yrs living in UK, 9 yrs commuting to Carribe. Enjoy wilderness & the open-sea, quiet evenings. romantic moments, intimate venues, dining out / cooking in, sharing aesthetic pursuits & smart / funny exchanges w / partner & friends. Very sensual & affectionate. Passions: films, design, & fly-fishing exotic locales. Have worked in various areas of film trade. Presently rewriting a screenplay. All applicants will be subjected to dry, quirky humor : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any